The Last Viking Returns

“Norman’s been at the cooking sherry, again.”

2 Comments

This is me , Norman, with Cate Sutherland, our publisher from Fremantle Press,when I first pitched the idea of Little Knut to her. Luckily she was sitting down.

As you can guess from her agast expression it took many more sessions to persuade her it was a Good Idea.  I think what might have made the difference was her seeing James’ first version of our hero … 

Author: normanjorgensen

I'm an Australian writer of books for kids and teenagers. I like traveling and seeing the world, especially through the the lens of my camera. I'm addicted to old movies, red wine and books and decent music.

2 thoughts on ““Norman’s been at the cooking sherry, again.”

  1. Norm, this is the book you were born to write. I’m itching to get this one on my shelf.

  2. Thanks Glyn. We just have to see of the Norse Gods agree with you. Skol, Nx.

Leave a Reply

