The Last Viking Returns

The Last Simpson

1 Comment

I couldn’t resist this.  I just spent last week at Kensington Primary School as writer-in-residence with a delightful bunch of kids and teachers and while I was there I introduced the Grades Ones to The Last Viking. After we read the story up on the whiteboard, as we now have all the story and pictures digitally but not yet in book form, the little ones then went to their desks to draw the characters from the story. This one is from six year old Zac and it is:

Little Knut, The Last Simpson .  Well done Zac!

Author: normanjorgensen

I'm an Australian writer of books for kids and teenagers. I like traveling and seeing the world, especially through the the lens of my camera. I'm addicted to old movies, red wine and books and decent music.

One thought on “The Last Simpson

Leave a Reply

